Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Swim Test for ALL NOVICES: 

All novice rowers must complete a swim test in order to row on the water.  The swim test will be held on Jan 22nd from 7PM to 8:30PM at Audrey Moore Rec Center (8100 Braddock Road).

Questions or concerns: please contact Renee Mumford at reneemumford.realtor@gmail.com

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
ERG Sprints (Optional): 

T.C. Williams High School

3330 King Street

Alexandria, VA 22302


https://www.ergsprints.com/

 

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 through Sun, Feb 2, 2020
Tag Day Fundraiser, Bonnie Brae ES Cafeteria: 
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall : 

General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall 

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall : 

General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall 

Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Pasta Party: 

Watch for more info in upcoming Quick Catches!

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Polar Bear Regatta @ Sandy Run: 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Regional Park Regatta @ Sandy Run: 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Walter Mess Regatta @ Sandy Run: 

 

8s only

Monday, Apr 6, 2020
FCPS - Spring Break: 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
FCPS - Spring Break: 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
FCPS - Spring Break: 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
FCPS - Spring Break: 
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
FCPS - Spring Break: 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
FCPS - Spring Break: 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall : 

General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall 

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Ted Phoenix Regatta @ Sandy Run: 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Al Urquia Regatta @ Sandy Run: 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Pre-States Party, Fairview ES Cafeteria : 

Watch for more information

Saturday, May 2, 2020
VSRC Regatta - Day 1 @ Sandy Run: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
VSRC Regatta - Day 2 @ Sandy Run: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall : 

General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall 

Thu, May 14, 2020 through Sat, May 16, 2020
Stotesbury Cup: 

This is an away regatta (Philadelphia PA) -- travel schedule & details will be provided

 

Saturday, May 23, 2020
Scholastic Nationals: 

Qualified Boats Only -- this is an away regatta (NJ) -- travel schedule & details will be provided